FUOYE Extend School Fees & Registration Deadline

Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Cut Off Marks

FUOYE Extend School Fees & Registration Deadline: Authorities of the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE), Ekiti State, have announced the extension of the deadline for payment of school fees and registration by all newly admitted and returning students.

FUOYE Extend School Fees & Registration Deadline 2019/2020

FUOYE Extend School Fees & Registration Deadline

All fresh and returning students are hereby informed that payment of acceptance fees, school fees, and course registration has been extended.

All students are hereby advised to register for the within the period specified above.

FUOYE Extend School Fees & Registration Deadline

About Federal University Oye

Federal University Oye, Ekiti, located within the Oye community, was one of the nine Federal Universities established by the Federal Government of Nigeria, pursuant to an executive order made by the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, His Excellency, Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, GCFR.  Federal University Oye-Ekiti, whose pioneer Vice-Chancellor, is Professor Chinedu Ostadinma Nebo, OON, has two campuses at Oye-Ekiti and Ikole-Ekiti with 7 Faculties and 49 Departments.

Our Mision
To become an institution of the first choice recognized for providing critical opportunities for student success; acknowledged as a primary and engaged regional and global resource for entrepreneurial education and best practices in engineering and farming technology; and valued as a university where there are faculty, students, and professional staff who are active in integrating cutting-edge technology in multidisciplinary and disciplinary research.

The University has two campuses at Oye-Ekiti and Ikole-Ekiti and 4 Faculties and 27 Departments..

  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Social Science
  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Management Science
  • Faculty of Education

University Administration

The University is led by Professor Isaac Asuzu and governed by a  Faculty supported by numerous offices.

NOTE: Please note that defaulting students who would not be allowed would be deemed to have voluntarily withdrawn from the University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like